Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out - Pagina 57
Pagina 57 di 61 PrimaPrima ... 7 475556575859 ... UltimaUltima
Risultati da 1.121 a 1.140 di 1206

Discussione: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

  1. #1121
    Senior Member L'avatar di Gilgamesh
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Messaggi
    1.093

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Il mio python con FSD classe A e la modifica dell'ingegnere tier 5 (il massimo) arriva a 20-21 ly di salto, è multiruolo quindi con roba abbastanza pesante, se lo fai tutto di classe D forse arrivi anche a 25 e più Con FSD non moddato era 14. Non c'è comunque paragone con l'Asp che con FSD tier 4 arriva a 40 ly e passa.

    Per non morire di grind con l'ingegnere consiglio di sbloccare i primi tier vendendo dati di esplorazione, per un milione minimo, dovrebbe portarvi a tier 4 o quasi, poi comprate un paio di modifiche grosse tipo quelle ai thruster o anche l'FSD tier 4, e se vi mancano pochi punti percentuale per arrivare al 5 fate all'infinito le modifiche minori (ce n'è una per cui serve solo sulphur e dà 1 punto % ogni 2-3 che craftate). Tanto le modifiche costano solo materiali e non crediti.

    Grindare dal 4 al 5 con l'esplorazione è abbastanza dura, io avevo fatto andata e ritorno fino alla nebulosa North America (4000 ly in tutto, più di 100 sistemi visitati però pingati solo con lo scanner senza analizzare i singoli pianeti) e i dati venduti mi avevano avanzato solo di 12%, per confronto comprando una modifica ai thruster (tier 3) mi ha dato +7%
    Ultima modifica di Gilgamesh; 07-10-16 alle 00:36

  2. #1122
    Senior Member L'avatar di Det. Bullock
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Lipari, Isole Eolie, dimora di Eolo il Signore dei venti.
    Messaggi
    1.677

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Citazione Originariamente Scritto da Gilgamesh Visualizza Messaggio
    Il mio python con FSD classe A e la modifica dell'ingegnere tier 5 (il massimo) arriva a 20-21 ly di salto, è multiruolo quindi con roba abbastanza pesante, se lo fai tutto di classe D forse arrivi anche a 25 e più Con FSD non moddato era 14. Non c'è comunque paragone con l'Asp che con FSD tier 4 arriva a 40 ly e passa.

    Per non morire di grind con l'ingegnere consiglio di sbloccare i primi tier vendendo dati di esplorazione, per un milione minimo, dovrebbe portarvi a tier 4 o quasi, poi comprate un paio di modifiche grosse tipo quelle ai thruster o anche l'FSD tier 4, e se vi mancano pochi punti percentuale per arrivare al 5 fate all'infinito le modifiche minori (ce n'è una per cui serve solo sulphur e dà 1 punto % ogni 2-3 che craftate). Tanto le modifiche costano solo materiali e non crediti.

    Grindare dal 4 al 5 con l'esplorazione è abbastanza dura, io avevo fatto andata e ritorno fino alla nebulosa North America (4000 ly in tutto, più di 100 sistemi visitati però pingati solo con lo scanner senza analizzare i singoli pianeti) e i dati venduti mi avevano avanzato solo di 12%, per confronto comprando una modifica ai thruster (tier 3) mi ha dato +7%
    A quanto ho letto basta richiedere il preventivo, per così dire, infatti siccome avevo una quantità assurda di un materiale usato per una modifica che non mi serviva sono arrivato al livello quattro semplicemente usando quello.

    Il problema adesso è procurarsi la roba per l'upgrade, prima vendo di farmi qualche altro viaggio per Maia perché con i soldi che costa riscattare il Python voglio avere abbastanza capitale.
    "I pity the poor shades confined to the euclidean prison that is sanity." - Grant Morrison
    "People assume that time is a strict progression of cause to effect, but *actually* from a non-linear, non-subjective viewpoint - it's more like a big ball of wibbly wobbly... time-y wimey... stuff." - The Doctor
    La configurazione del mio PC.

  3. #1123
    Senior Member L'avatar di Det. Bullock
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Lipari, Isole Eolie, dimora di Eolo il Signore dei venti.
    Messaggi
    1.677

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out



    Il throttle ha lo stesso tipo di asse e il ministick della CH Pro Throttle ma un layout più simile a quella di un Warthog o un X-55/56, peccato che lo stick sia essenzialmente lo stesso eccetto per una texture diversa per gli inutili bottoni sulla base.
    "I pity the poor shades confined to the euclidean prison that is sanity." - Grant Morrison
    "People assume that time is a strict progression of cause to effect, but *actually* from a non-linear, non-subjective viewpoint - it's more like a big ball of wibbly wobbly... time-y wimey... stuff." - The Doctor
    La configurazione del mio PC.

  4. #1124
    Senior Member L'avatar di ZioYuri78R
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Into the pota.
    Messaggi
    2.178
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ZioYuri78 Steam ID: ZioYuri78

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Beta 2.2 Update 6
    https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showth...a-2-2-Update-6



    Hey guys,

    Great news! There is another 2.2 beta update coming in this morning.

    The Beta servers will be going down in a few minutes at 10:00 BST and we will expect them to be back up within a couple of hours.

    Here's a nice juicy change log while you wait.

    Change log


    Stability Fixes

    - Allow the "visited stars" map filter to apply to route-plotting
    - Fixed crash when starting the game with an HMD for some monitor/resolution combinations
    - Fix a low level vertex locking crash
    - Fix a crash when self-destructing the SRV
    - Fixed JSON error in ship delivery
    - If we lose connection with server immediately after connection, before mtu discovery is complete, don't crash, reset mtu discovery for another go around
    - Server time synchronisation can soft-lock the game fixed
    - Ensure that system map materials get destroyed on shutdown
    - Fix crash swapping modules in outfitting
    - No longer assert when trying to add an item which is supposed to be empty
    - Fix for buyback and stored items being deleted in one array but not another
    - Don't crash id planet materials are not sensible

    General Fixes & Tweaks

    - Neutron & White dwarf schematics fixed
    - Fixed star-class info not appearing for some systems when initiating jump
    - Fixed supercruise motion indicators not being displayed
    - Fixed incorrect integrity value for size 1 class 2 refinery
    - Prevent duplicate ships being generated on authority transfer
    - Docking computer staying 1km above planetary outpost fixed
    - Latest translations added
    - Various text fixes
    - Award combat rank progression when destroying NPCs from no particular faction

    Fighters

    - Added in Gimballed versions of the Fighter Weapons so that the lasers don't look so wrong
    - Following NPC crew oddities (When NPC crew is flying a player's ship) fixed:
    - If MC turrets are fitted and set to Target Only, the combat AI cannot fire them
    - Can only use one missile launcher, even if two are fitted
    - Missiles are fired at long range and are wasted
    - AI doesn't use boost to chase and kill targets, instead lets them get away
    - When out of ammo, AI ship should drop back into formation
    - Player ships with just missiles won't fight
    - After requesting docking, all other order hotkeys are ignored
    - AI crew in mothership will not attack targets if they have non combat modules deployed before switching to fighter fixed
    - Added clearer message to indicate that the players fighter will be destroyed when they FSD away
    - Moved empire fighters hit spheres for the weapons even further forward to help in hitting them
    - Use numbers rather than bars for displaying fighter stats
    - Wanted NPC has clean fighter fixed
    - Fixed bounty credit notification not appearing or being awarded in a fighter when destroying a target with a non-local bounty
    - Added loading animation to screen for switching between fighters and main ship
    - Fixed missing font glyphs on Role panel when running in Russian
    - Fixed commander name having the "Crew" tag on the death screen when killed by a player in a fighter
    - Can use hotkeys to send invalid NPC commands to unmanned mothership fixed
    - Audio: target destroyed lines of NPC crews and ship voice do not conflict anymore
    - Audio: reduced probability of "no more targts" npc crew message down to 40%
    - Audio: Fix for Crew member saying wrong line when asked to attack target
    - Fix not being able to deploy an SRV or Fighter after resurrecting
    - Fix NPC Crew not increasing their total kill count when assisting with destroying NPC and Player ships too low level to award combat rank progression


    Weapons

    - We think heat attacks have been reduced a little too far, and need a very conservative buff:
    - Diminishing returns for heat now limit at 100% (up from 95% in previous beta)
    - Damage penalty for Thermal shock reduced to 20% (from 25%)
    - ECM needs some slight tweaks:
    - ECM will now fire when hardpoints are not deployed
    - ECM charge time increased to 3 seconds (currently 2 in beta, 4 in live)
    - Hatch Breaker limpets are also having heir acceleration multiplier turned up significantly. For comparison firing at a target 1km away and with both ships matching speed the travel time has gone from roughly 10 seconds down to 5.5
    - Improved flight speed and hacking time of all hatch breaker limpets
    - Removed strange hatch malfunction behaviour where you could cancel it by toggling power. Hatch breaker limpets and general 'your hatch got damaged' hatch malfunctions can no longer be cancelled
    - Slight reduction to the effectiveness of Incendiary rounds for Multicannons:
    - Remove the hidden 20% kinetic damage that was left over
    - Reduce the fire rate penalty from -10% to -5%
    - Net effect is that the DPS has gone down by 4% vs shields and 15% vs hull (if unmodified), leaving the weapon strong but a slightly clearer tradeoff.

    Outfitting/Shipyard

    - Process transaction cost correctly when fetching or selling a remote module
    - UI was being unlocked before hardpoint animation was complete. This should now be fixed
    - Module distance incorrectly show when transferring a module fixed
    - Adjusted the balance areas of the popups to have an auto width, to account for large balances
    - Added module class rating, added warning texts to sell and transfer module popups, gave the clock icon an orange tint
    - Made class icon visible, resized the location icon to its, added space between icons and text, tinted transit text to red
    - Fixed keeping hold of buyback items once we've bought them back
    - Icons resized and centred, added missing class and rating, resized warning icon and added spacing between it and text
    - Prevented focus from being lost when pressing Right on the read more section of the module transfer
    - The Store [X/X] button is selectable when all 30 slots are full but no modules in the tree are selected
    - Ship loadout doesn't update after multiple swaps fixed
    - Updated icon positioning and colouring in the Inventory Browser Screen
    - Added functionality to the 'Store Multiple Popup', to support pressing 'UI BACK'
    - Starport UI: fixed quick action button icons disappearing when coming back from outfitting
    - Store multiple modules lists incorrect number when unticking categories fixed
    - Damage type tagged as 'labelfield' overlapping fixed
    - Adjusted colour of "in transit" text, when focused on
    - Made the "Stored Ship" tab, glow white when a ship completes its transfer
    - Increased Module Storage size to 60
    - Tune credits costs of Ship and Module transfer

    Engineers

    - Make sure we always get the right string key for existing modification name
    - Added ellipses functionality to blueprint text strings. If they are greater than 25 characters an ellipses will be added
    - Fixed layout problems in engineers workshop that would cause a scrollbar to appear and have unintended effects
    - Fixed bug where engineer special effect animation would always overlay the description of the successful special effect, before the animation had completed

    Passengers

    - Passenger missions not displaying or paying out rewards on hand in fixed
    - Updated the transaction tab for passenger sightseeing conflict, and for passenger vip conflict. They now include the system address for the conflict zone
    - Remove commodities bought for passengers when completing a mission
    - More balance tweaks for reputation, influence and state effects
    - Player has been scanned - When scanned just once, the inbox message will pop up several times until the passenger is disgruntled fixed
    - Stop passenger cabins containing passengers from being swappable
    - Generic passenger generation now fits cabins with Tourists instead of Generics
    - Fixed errors in passenger cabin classes and types
    - Fix for passengers hiding when the ship is dismissed (from a planetary landing via SRV) and comes back...
    - When you abandon a mission and the passengers eject themselves, the message you receive does not actually appear in your inbox fixed
    - Fix Passenger mission problems when swapping occupied cabins between module slots

    Missions

    - Make sure players in SLFs can get credit for kills in assassination and massacre missions
    - Added missing strings for illegal delivery missions

    Ships

    - Fixed incorrect landing volume for Type 7
    - Cannot see Tail Shipkits on Vulture in Outfitting due to camera angle in VR fixed
    - Fixed some mapping issues on the Cutter
    - Audio: Ship drives silent when respawing over planet surface having died in SRV fixed

    Stations/Ports

    - Fix for faction lighting being applied to the new station inner docks instead of their own lighting
    - Audio: Fixed number station audio events not synced due to time step miscalculation
    - Audio: The new flight controllers are too quiet fixed

    SRV

    - Stop data points showing up on a fighter HUD after been scanned in the SRV S
    - Stop fighter mothership pointer appearing in an SRV after the player has been in a fighter

    Installations/POIs/USSs

    - Fixed some misaligned tunnels on civilian installation
    - Make sure that persistent POIs cannot spawn within their minimum separation of each other
    - Audio: Fix for silent ambience on a secret thing
    - Audio: Fix for number station ambience being audible at infinite distance
    - Added new mission tipoff locations to settlements

    Celestial

    - Audio: Fix for Materials sound wrong on planet surfaces

    Galaxy Map

    - Reduced loading time for galaxy map
    - Fixed some stalls loading the system map
    - Bookmarks all disappeared and can no longer create them fixed

    Player Journal

    - When importing stars from a file into the VisitedStarsCache, interpret any line containing just digits as a starsystem address in decimal rather than a name
    - Fixed journal entry for "ScientificResearch"



    Morte alla limonata!

  5. #1125
    Senior Member L'avatar di Govny
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Messaggi
    224

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    vedo che finalmente hanno sistemato la nebulosa dell'ammasso delle Pleiadi. Ora è molto simile alla realtà, quella di prima era inguardabile.

  6. #1126
    15-09-2001 L'avatar di David™
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Here and There
    Messaggi
    2.293

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Prima era renderizzata inspiegabilmente tramite l'utilizzo di foto scattate nell'infrarosso :(

    From S7
    "I have noticed even people who claim everything is predestined, and that we can do nothing to change it, look before they cross the road." Stephen Hawking

  7. #1127
    Senior Member L'avatar di Firephoenix
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Forlì
    Messaggi
    209
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: thefirephoenix

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Chi è qui che fa missioni di assassination?

    Ho provato a farne qualcuna cheap ma non trova mai il target.

    Vado al sistema, uso l'adv scanner, mi dice vai al pianeta X.
    Vado, poppa l'istanza blu, entro.
    Ci sono sempre 2 npc con l'eagle e basta, non c'è mai l'npc giusto.

    Li ammazzo e non succede niente, non arriva nessun altro, se non la polizia.

    Esco dall'istanza, lui la ricrea e siamo daccapo.
    Sempre così, ho provato a prendere altre missioni, stessa cosa.
    L'npc non lo trovo nemmeno facendo scan su tutti i contatti che trovo in giro.
    WTF?

  8. #1128
    Senior Member
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Messaggi
    1.086

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Quando ti dice pianeta X, vuol dire che l'npc spawnerà in uno dei USS lì vicino (anche se te lo segna, non è detto che sia quello giusto, a volte ne devi provare diversi), a volte lo potresti beccare anche mentre è in supercruise

  9. #1129
    Senior Member L'avatar di Firephoenix
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Forlì
    Messaggi
    209
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: thefirephoenix

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Citazione Originariamente Scritto da TheBlackS Visualizza Messaggio
    Quando ti dice pianeta X, vuol dire che l'npc spawnerà in uno dei USS lì vicino (anche se te lo segna, non è detto che sia quello giusto, a volte ne devi provare diversi), a volte lo potresti beccare anche mentre è in supercruise
    Ah quindi anche quando ti dice "Entra qui che è l'istanza blu della missione" è normale che possa non esserci l'obiettivo?

    Però è ridicolo, ho riprovato parecchie volte e non c'è mai stato l'obiettivo, in nessuna missione che ho preso.
    Dopo un po' scade pure il tempo, cazzo.
    In supercruise faccio lo scan su chiunque vedo in giro, idem, mai capitato l'npc della missione.

    Ho già capito che appena non vedo l'npc nell'istanza, salto fuori e aspetto la prossima.
    Finchè non mi rompo le scatole, che avverrà molto presto.
    Incredibile come sto gioco faccia di tutto per frustrarti in ogni cosa oh.

  10. #1130
    Senior Member
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Messaggi
    1.086

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Si, più o meno ti segna quelli che potenzialmente hanno il tuo obiettivo dentro
    Se non c'è, esci e cerca un'altro segnale

    Ricordo che le prime volte ero confusissimo perché la voce della navetta annuncia sti segnali con "MISSION OBJECTIVE DETECTED", entri e non c'è un cazzo, poi giri a vuoto per mezz'ora pensando sono sicurissimo di essere entrato in quello contrassegnato wtf

  11. #1131
    Senior Member L'avatar di Gilgamesh
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Messaggi
    1.093

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    La vera frustrazione è quando ti servono dei materiali specifici per l'engineer e i signal source che dovrebbero dropparli non spawnano mai o quando spawnano, non droppano quello che stai cercando. E magari sono materiali "very common"

  12. #1132
    Senior Member L'avatar di Firephoenix
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Forlì
    Messaggi
    209
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: thefirephoenix

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Ho fatto altre 2 missioni da bounty hunter, sta volta ho provato a prenderle più grosse, ho detto proviamo e se mi scoppiano amen.

    Ne ho fatta una da 100k e una da 200k, in entrambe l'npc era dentro l'istanza, al primo colpo.
    Forse sono le taglie piccole che sono buggate.

    Tra parentesi le ho vinte entrambe ed erano molto più easy del previsto, la 1a era un puzzolente adder scortato da un paio di eagle.
    La 2a era una vulture ma era ingaggiata da un npc e quindi non è stata un'impresa.

    Stranamente, nel primo caso, anche se l'adder era wanted mi sono preso una taglia e non ne capisco il motivo.
    Un altro bug?
    Mah.

  13. #1133
    Senior Member
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Messaggi
    1.086

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Si, se spari prima che finisci lo scanning (quello tuo) ti becchi la taglia

  14. #1134
    Senior Member L'avatar di ZioYuri78R
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Into the pota.
    Messaggi
    2.178
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ZioYuri78 Steam ID: ZioYuri78

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Beta 2.2 Update 7 (il 6 manco son riuscito a provarlo)

    https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showth...a-2-2-Update-7



    Hey everyone,

    Sorry for the delay in getting this up.

    Some of you may have noticed that the Beta server has been down for a short while. This is to bring you the 7th Beta update!

    Check out the change log below. The servers will be going up shortly.

    Enjoy!

    2.2 Beta 7 Change Log

    Stability Fixes

    - Fixed error loading civilian installation
    - Fixed a memory leak with the terrain compute shaders
    - Updating the contents of module storage in UI was causing the UI to unlock earlier than intended fixed
    - Fixed crash in outfitting where players were able to try to access data before it was ready
    - Fixed an issue with a highly eccentric planet orbiting a single star and intersecting it
    - Fixed an assert in CQC when damaged by an explosion from a destructible
    - Module Transfer Crash - Trying to fit a module into a slot that it won't fit into fixed
    - Fixed a crash when killing a faction ship
    - Fix a server disconnection when boarding an SRV at a planet station after the ship has been destroyed

    General Fixes/Tweaks

    - Added MassLocks to Cap Ship Docks
    - Fixed missing parts of starports
    - Many starsystems were controlled by planet settlements. These have all been upgraded to dockable bases
    - Bounty vouchers once again split between all wing members
    - Allow bounties to be claimed from SRVs again
    - Changed cargo scanner text to Manifest Scanner
    - Added powerplay overhead cost in various places
    - Fixed incorrect Imperial Cutter schematic
    - Fixed some jet cone flickering
    - CQC: When server logs out, make sure we clean up any pending lobbies
    - NPC shouldn't advance their firegroups manager - this might explain some cases in game where NPC ships are not firing all their weapons
    - Xbox One: Speculative fix for Xbox player not being restored to the island after resuming from store

    Fighters

    - Fighter ramming not counting as illegal fixed
    - Fixed the incorrect paintjobs used for red and blue in CQC
    - Make sure active crew are displayed correctly
    - Added an inbox notification when NPC Crew rank up
    - Fixed NPC Crew profit share not increasing when ranking up

    Passengers

    - Updated the tips referenced for political prisoner. They now display the criminal trait
    - Fix error when previously occupied passenger cabins are not rebought from the resurrect screen
    - Fixed passenger crime scans. Add string for passenger wanted crime

    Missions

    - Fix missing contract elements for delivery missions triggered by scooping an item
    - Prevent disconnection when retrieving data from the previous system and we've already jumped
    - Changed the panel to point to the correct text for massacre illegal and massacre skimmer mission templates - The Don't Die wrinkle now shows the correct text on the panel

    Galaxy/System Map

    - Fix planet scan logic to ensure that planet terrain is only visible if the planet has had a basic scan performed on it
    - Fix rendering when there are only Horizons planets in a system

    Outfitting/Shipyard

    - Added ship summary back to ship details panels for local and remote stored ships
    - Don't allow sold modules to have transfer options
    - Display a 0% transfer levy when transferring a free item
    - Distance Levy [Undefined] Displayed when transferring modules to your current station fixed
    - Only display locally stored modules when transferring a module from storage to a pre-selected ship slot
    - Fix server error after transferring cargo to a newly purchased ship
    - Silent Audio on module store multiple scroll fixed

    Station Services

    - Fix quick restock button (was showing a full bar when empty), also remove vehicles from the calculation if not vehicle bay is present on the ship
    - Adjusted the faction name label within the News Panel. It will now resize and add an ellipses when required
    - Fix the contact panel avatar loading (triangles animation)

    Weapons

    - Hatch breakers can now be blown up by point defence

    Player Journal

    - Fixed the 'abandon' flag in player journal for cargo ejected from SRV
    - Fixed typo in player journal for ModuleRetrieve which was causing broken json
    - Fixed missing 'Module' tag in JetConeDamage playerjournal entry
    - Some non-settlements were being reported via the "ApproachSettlement" journal entry - was potentially revealing secrets
    - Fixed "TransferCost" key in "FetchRemoteModule" journal entry



    Morte alla limonata!

  15. #1135
    Senior Member L'avatar di Firephoenix
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Forlì
    Messaggi
    209
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: thefirephoenix

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Qualche buon posto per le bounty missions?

    Fatico sempre di più a trovarne, pensavo si trovassero più spesso nei sistemi con war/civil war/unrest e roba del genere, ma ne ho girati un sacco e niente.
    Non intendo le war zones o le missioni tipo "uccidi 20 navi", ma proprio quelle di assasination di un obiettivo in un altro sistema.

  16. #1136
    Senior Member L'avatar di ZioYuri78R
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Into the pota.
    Messaggi
    2.178
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: ZioYuri78 Steam ID: ZioYuri78

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    The Guardians esce il 25
    https://forums.frontier.co.uk/showth...7-Release-Date


    Citazione Originariamente Scritto da Firephoenix Visualizza Messaggio
    Qualche buon posto per le bounty missions?

    Fatico sempre di più a trovarne, pensavo si trovassero più spesso nei sistemi con war/civil war/unrest e roba del genere, ma ne ho girati un sacco e niente.
    Non intendo le war zones o le missioni tipo "uccidi 20 navi", ma proprio quelle di assasination di un obiettivo in un altro sistema.
    Non faccio mai bounty, non saprei


    Morte alla limonata!

  17. #1137
    Junior anziano L'avatar di benvelor
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Gagarin, Livorno
    Messaggi
    1.559

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    è a pago?
    o fa parte del pacchetto horizons?
    Ama il tuo sogno se pur ti tormenta


  18. #1138
    Senior Member L'avatar di Gilgamesh
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Messaggi
    1.093

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Sempre horizon. Mi pare ce ne saranno altri 2 prima del prossimo DLC

  19. #1139
    Junior anziano L'avatar di benvelor
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Gagarin, Livorno
    Messaggi
    1.559

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    ottimo

    sempre che trovi il tempo per riprenderlo
    Ama il tuo sogno se pur ti tormenta


  20. #1140
    Senior Member L'avatar di Firephoenix
    Data Registrazione
    Jan 2016
    Località
    Forlì
    Messaggi
    209
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: thefirephoenix

    Re: Elite Dangerous | Horizons is out

    Citazione Originariamente Scritto da Gilgamesh Visualizza Messaggio
    Sempre horizon. Mi pare ce ne saranno altri 2 prima del prossimo DLC
    Penso che il prox dlc sarà dedicato, almeno in parte, agli avatar:
    girare a piedi su nave, stazioni, ecc.

    Ricordo però che nelle prime newsletter di Horizons veniva sempre promessa la creazione del proprio avatar.

    Per cui credo che faranno la furbata di farti fare l'avatar all'ultima patch di questo dlc, per invogliarti a comprare il prossimo.
    Ovvero, ti sei fatto il commander?
    Ti piace?
    Eh, se non compri il prox dlc non ci farai mai niente, se non qualche screenshot dal cockpit.

Permessi di Scrittura

  • Tu non puoi inviare nuove discussioni
  • Tu non puoi inviare risposte
  • Tu non puoi inviare allegati
  • Tu non puoi modificare i tuoi messaggi
  •  
Chi Siamo
Forum ufficiale della rivista The Games Machine
Sito ufficiale
www.thegamesmachine.it
Seguici su